About HKTDC | Media Room | Contact HKTDC | Register Now | MyHKTDC | Fair Site Map | Login 繁體 | 简体
en en en APPLY BOOTH
APPLY BOOTH
|
Contact Us
Sales Enquiry:
Miss Gloria Wong
Tel: (852) 2240 4623 
Email: gloria.sy.wong@hktdc.org
Mr Nick Cheng
Tel: (852) 2240 4055 
Email: nick.tc.cheng@hktdc.org
Mr Rick Hui
Tel: (852) 2240 4128
Email: rick.cs.hui@hktdc.org
Visitor Enquiry:
Customer Service Line: (852) 1830 668
Ms Fiona Luk
Tel: (852) 2240 4622
Email: fiona.fw.luk@hktdc.org
Miss Prudence Lee
Tel: (852) 2240 4583  
Email: prudence.lee@hktdc.org
Enquiries via Post: Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Unit 13, Expo Galleria, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Enquiries via Fax: (852) 2824 0026
Enquiries via Email: exhibitions@hktdc.org
Enquiries via overseas office: www.hktdc.com/globalnetwork
*Information is subject to change without prior notice.