About HKTDC | Media Room | Contact HKTDC | Register Now | MyHKTDC | Fair Site Map | Login 繁體 | 简体
en3 en2 en1
|
Contact Us

Conference Enquiry Contacts:

Customer Service Hotline Tel: (852) 1830 668
Ms Irene Liu Tel: (852) 2240 4249 Email: irene.ym.liu@hktdc.org
Ms. Tiffany Chow Tel: (852) 2240 4676 Email: tiffany.py.chow@hktdc.org

Apply booth at Food Expo - Chinese Medicine Zone

Ms. Aiden Yeung

Tel: (852) 2240 4617

Email: aiden.sy.yeung@hktdc.org

Mr. Savi Au

Tel: (852) 2240 4231

Email: savi.th.au@hktdc.org

Ms. Karry Chung

Tel: (852) 2240 4275

Email: karry.ht.chung@hktdc.org

Ms Carol Yim

Tel: (852) 2240 4317

Email: carol.hy.yim@hktdc.org

Enquiries via Post :

Exhibitions Department
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Unit 13, Expo Galleria
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Enquiries via Fax :

(852) 2824 0026

 

Enquiries via E-mail :

exhibitions@hktdc.org

 

Enquiries via overseas office :

www.hktdc.com/globalnetwork